Contact Us

ALD Vacuum Systems Sales Contacts

ALD Vacuum Systems, Inc.
50477 Pontiac Trail
Wixom MI 48393-2028 USA

Main: (248) 956-7610
Fax: (248) 438-6257

Emails:
Info@ALDvac.com
Sales@ALDvac.com
Parts@ALDvac.com
Aftermarket@ALDvac.com

ALD VACUUM SYSTEMS NORTH AMERICAN SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

UNITED STATES:
Please click on the interactive map below to identify the ALD Vacuum System Representative in your respective state:

CANADA:
William G. Montgomery Ltd.
Contact: Gord Montgomery
892 Tennyson Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario L5H 2Y7
Canada
Phone: (905) 271-0033
Fax: (416) 723-2543
Email: Gord@themonty.com

MEXICO:
Mantenimiento Para Tratamientos Termicos SA de CV
Contact: Carlos Torres, Jr.
Av. Alta Tension
S/N Int “A” Esq. Eje 124
Zona Industrial CP-78395
Apartado Postal 758
San Luis Potosi, SLP
Mexico 78090
Email: catorres@mattsa.com.mx
Web: www.mattsa.com.mx

For any questions regarding the above listings, please contact ALD directly in Wixom, Michigan at 248-956-7610 or wgornicki@aldvac.com.  For all other countries outside of North America please click here to determine the correct contact.

Contact Us